Contact Love to Swim and Tumble School

Locations

Huebner Rd
15502 Huebner Rd., Ste#111
San Antonio, TX 78248
Phone: 210.492.2606
Mon–Fri: 9am - 8pm
Sat: 8am - 7pm
Sun: 9am-2pm
Schertz
6044 FM 3009, Ste# 285
Schertz, TX 78154
Phone: 210.566.4096
Mon-Fri: 9am - 8pm
Sat: 8am - 5pm
Sun: 10:30am-5pm
Stone Oak
20210 Stone Oak Pkwy, Ste#204
San Antonio, TX 78258
Phone: 210.702.3444
Mon-Fri: 9am - 8:15pm
Sat: 9am - 1pm
Sun: 9am - 1pm

Our Managers by Location

Melissa Magee

Melissa Magee
General Manager
mmagee@love-to-swim.com

Emily Ortiz

Emily Ortiz
Aquatics Director
eortiz@love-to-swim.com

Jackie Wood

Jackie Wood
General Manager
jwood@love-to-swim.com

Kara Quick

Kara Quick
Aquatics Director
kquick@love-to-swim.com

Samantha Blose

Samantha Blose
Customer Service Director
sblose@love-to-swim.com

Julie Gueths

Julie Gueths
Aquatics Director
jgueths@love-to-swim.com

Erin McLeod

Erin McLeod
Customer Service Director
emcleod@love-to-swim.com


Contact Information




Register Now! Pick your location:

View Our Swim Pricing Information »

Withdrawal | Select Location:

View Our Swim Pricing Information »

Login to:

  • • View current enrollments
  • • Add a class for new or current students
  • • View available classes
  • • Make payment on your account
  • • Update address, email, phone and CC details

View the Class Schedules:

View Our Swim Pricing Information »